2019/20 Committee

At our Annual General Meeting on 3rd November 2019, our new committee were elected into post. They are:

Chair: Warren Clark

Secretary: Rosie Parrish

Treasurer: Roger Wood

Business Manager: Oliver Fisher

Publicity Manager: Rich Evans

Social Secretary: Catriona Clarke

Ordinary Members : Susan Sadek, Suzanne Emerson

The post of Fundraising Manager and that of a third Ordinary Member remain vacant. Interested in joining? Contact our secretary.